FCDP Precincts

 

Precincts are the basic building blocks of our organization. This year we want all Democrats to make and effort to join your local Precinct so we can begin to fight back. The first step is to find out WHAT YOUR PRECINCT IS. The second step is easy, contacting your Precinct Chair:

 

PRECINCT

CHAIR

CONTACT

11 GLENN HIGH SCHOOL

Henry Gardner

tedgard01@yahoo.com

12 UNION CROSS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

   

13 SEDGE GARDEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

James Snyder

will@willsnyderlaw.com

14 BEESONS CROSSROADS FIRE STATION

Debbi Davison

debjodav@gmail.com

15 SOUTH EAST MIDDLE SCHOOL

   

21 BELEWS CREEK FIRE STATION

   

31 RURAL HALL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

   

32 NORTH WEST MIDDLE SCHOOL

   

33 SAINT ANDREWS PRESBYTERIAN

   

34 KINGSWOOD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Linda McDermon

mcdermon1@gmail.com

42 FELLOWSHIP BAPTIST CHURCH

Leroy Plock

leroyplock@earthlink,net

43 FRIEDLAND MORAVION CHURCH

   

51 CLEMMONS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Edwin L. Eubank

elbank@bellsouth.net

52 CLEMMONS PRESBYTERIAN

Kristen Russ

chinamama03@gmail.com

53 VFW POST 9010

Nicholas Arzillo

narzillo@gmail.com

54 CLEMMONS CIVIC CENTER

Shari Burrell

shariburrell68@gmail.com

55 HOLY FAMILY CATHOLIC CHURCH

Kevin Farmer

kevin@makeitcount.vote

61 KERNERSVILLE LIBRARY

   

62 PINEY GROVE FIRE STATION

German Garcia

g.d.garcia05@gmail.com

63 EAST FORSYTH MIDDLE SCHOOL

Al Jabbar

wadood@aol.com

64 KERNERSVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Randall Pegrem

rpegram316@triad.rr.com

65 KERNERSVILLE 7TH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH

Larry Johnson

nellis48@aol.com

66 PINEY GROVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Carolyn King

carolynking426@gmail.com

67 KERNERSVILLE FIRE STATION #2

Joan Price

jprice30@triad.twcbc.com

68 PROJECT:RE3

Deborah Walker

walkerdl@wfu.edu

71 LEWISVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Amy Archambault

aarchamb@gmail.com

72 Southwest Elementary

Peter Connor

ptrconnor44@gmail.com

73 Unity Moravian Church

June Guido

gwbouv@yahoo.com

74 Meadowlark Middle School

Jennifer Filipowski

jfilipowski@gmail.com

75 New Hope AME Zion Church

   

81 Oak Summit United Methodist

Randon Pender

randon.pender@gmail.com

82 East Forsyth High School

James Grace

jgrace2@triad.rr.com

83 Ibraham Elementary

Daniel Piggott

dpiggott@triad.rr.com

91 Tobaccoville Community Center

   

92 Macedonia Baptist Church

Lenore Gusten

gusten@ix.netcom.com

101 Bethania Moravian Church

April Broadway

abway2go@gmail.com

111 Providence Moravian Church

   

112 Walkertown Library

John Motsinger

john.motsinger@gmail.com

122 Griffith Fire Station

David Willard

hpuman2011@gmail.com

123 Forsyth Friends Meeting

   

131 Vienna Elementary

Benjamin Spencer

benjaminswords@gmail.com

132 Pfafftown Christian Church

Ann Weigl

weigla@triad.rr.com

133 Shiloh Lutheran Church

Angela Levine

angelalevine@hotmail.com

201 Brown Douglas Rec. Center

Adrian Payne

adrianjp97@outlook.com

203 Martin Luther King Rec

Bernard Byrd

mbernardbyrd@gmail.com

204 Home & Garden Bldg (Fairgrounds)

Zina Johnson

z4plwh@aol.com

205 Paisley Middle School

Thomas Caldwell tmcmac2000@yahoo.com

206 North Hills Elementary School

David E. Barber

debarber1@aol.com

207 New Hope United Methodist Church

Arthur Tanner

 

301 Ashley Magnet Elementary School

   

302 Hanes-Lowrance Middle School

Chenita Johnson

chenitajohn@hotmail.com

303 John Wesley AME Zion Church

Reginald Lee Banks

ibankmoney1@gmail.com

304 Forsyth Tech-Mazie Woodruff Cntr

Jemmise Bowen

jemmisebowen@gmail.com

305 Carver High School

Gail Roberts

doglady1953@gmail.com

306 Mineral Springs Elementary

James Davis, Jr.

salemppn@gmail.com

401 Winston Lake Family YMCA

Annette Scippio

ayscippio@yahoo.com

402 Fourteenth Street Rec

Sean Hawkins

srhawkins574@gmail.com

403 LEAP Academy at Kennedy

Beverly McFadden

bbmcfadden@aol.com

404 East Winston Heritage Center

Phillip Carter, Sr.

phillip_c9@yahoo.com

405 Sims Recreation Center

James Lewis, Jr.

deanjmlewis@yahoo.com

501 Saint Andrews Methodist

Carrie Loftin

clloftin@yahoo.com

502 Forest Park Elementary

Norma Corley

ncorley8@gmail.com

503 Trinity Moravian Church

Margaret Higgins Bennett

 

504 Sprague Street Community Recreation Center

Jimmie Boyd

jboyd5208@gmail.com

505 Easton Elementary School

Shannon Brooks

swbrooks39@gmail.com

506 Covenant Presbyterian

Andrea Bramer

kandi_kan@yahoo.com

507 Sedge Garden Rec. Cntr.

Blanche McCants

bm27107@aol.com

601 Piedmont International University

James Rowe

jhr021278@aol.com

602 First Alliance Church

Ashanti Robinson

ashantirobinson@hotmail.com

603 Diggs-Latham Elementary

Robin Patterson

rpatterson006@gmail.com

604 Forsyth Tech Main Campus

Katherine Fanning

katiefng@gmail.com

605 Parkland High School

Carmen Wigfall

cbwigfall@yahoo.com

606 Philo Middle School

Carolyn Highsmith

carolyn_highsmith@outlook.com

607 Shepherd's Center

Phyllis Russell PhyllisERussell@gmail.com

701 First Christian Church

Lessie Gaither

lbgaither.bg@gmail.com

702 Miller Park Recreation

Caroline Warren

publicheaninja12@gmail.com

703 Ardmore Baptist Church

James Gledhill

jamestgledhill@gmail.com

704 Parkway United Church of Christ

Gail McNeill

gailgmcneill@gmail.com

705 Forsyth Tech West Campus

Nola Schiff

nolaschiff@gmail.com

706 South Fork Elementary

   

707 Greek Orthodox Church

Peggy Thomas

peggywthomas@gmail.com

708 Little Creek Recreation

Samantha Hunter

samartenstyn@email.wm.edu

709 Hope Moravian Church

Chuck Leedy

cleedy@post.com

801 Polo Park Recreation Center

George Holzwarth

gholz.wsnc@gmail.com

802 Summit School

Pamela Bond

pbond@triad.rr.com

803 Whitaker Elementary

Ann Guill

ahguill@gmail.com

804 Sherwood Forest Elementary

Robert E. Etzel

etzelr@triad.rr.com

805 Messiah Moravian Church

Mary Perry

mperr2000@msn.com

806 Trinity United Methodist Church

   

807 Calvary Baptist Ch-Boy Scout Hut

Kathleen Stimely

Kathleen.stimely@gmail.com

808 W-S First Seventh Day Adventist Ch

William Llyod

ryanjj16@wfu.edu

809 Jefferson Middle

James Gallaher

jim.gallaher@wellsfargo.com

901 Reynolds High Girls Gym

Dennis Gray

828.835.3879

902 Brunson Elementary

Jo Ann Mount

joannmountusa@netscape.net

903 The Arts Council Theatre

Ella Allen

allmanep@wfu.edu

904 W-S Professional Fire Fighters HQ

Cheryl Mouzon

mouzon2@yahoo.com

905 Bethabara Moravian Church

Andrea Dauser

andreadauser@gmail.com

906 Mount Tabor High School

Jake Gellar-Goad jakegoad@gmail.com

907  Saint Anne's Episcopal

Catherine A. Jourdan

catjour3131@me.com

908 Old Town Baptist Church

Wesley Hsu

whsu@wakehealth.edu

909 Old Town Recreation Center

Robert Hartwell

bobh1552@gmail.com