FCDP Precincts

 

Precincts are the basic building blocks of our organization. This year we want all Democrats to make and effort to join your local Precinct so we can begin to fight back. The first step is to find out WHAT YOUR PRECINCT IS. The second step is easy, contacting your Precinct Chair:

 

PRECINCT

CHAIR

PHONE

EMAIL

11 GLENN HIGH SCHOOL

Henry Gardner

336.788.1202

tedgard01@yahoo.com

12 UNION CROSS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

     

13 SEDGE GARDEN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

James Snyder

336.612.3975

will@willsnyderlaw.com

14 BEESONS CROSSROADS FIRE STATION

Debbi Davison

336.825.0434

debjodav@gmail.com

15 SOUTH EAST MIDDLE SCHOOL

     

21 BELEWS CREEK FIRE STATION

     

31 RURAL HALL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

     

32 NORTH WEST MIDDLE SCHOOL

     

33 SAINT ANDREWS PRESBYTERIAN

     

34 KINGSWOOD UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

Linda McDermon

336.407.4527

mcdermon1@gmail.com

42 FELLOWSHIP BAPTIST CHURCH

Sandra Lawson-Crump

336.973.0345

loveusk040@gmail.com

43 FRIEDLAND MORAVION CHURCH

     

51 CLEMMONS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Edwin L. Eubank

336.354.3308

elbank@bellsouth.net

52 CLEMMONS PRESBYTERIAN

Eillen Servers

336.331.2275

chinamama03@gmail.com

53 VFW POST 9010

Nicholas Arzillo

904.994.8048

narzillo@gmail.com

54 CLEMMONS CIVIC CENTER

Shari Burrell

336.575.6989

shariburrell68@gmail.com

55 HOLY FAMILY CATHOLIC CHURCH

Kevin Farmer

919.402.3270

kevin@makeitcount.vote

61 KERNERSVILLE LIBRARY

     

62 PINEY GROVE FIRE STATION

German Garcia

336.406.7323

g.d.garcia05@gmail.com

63 EAST FORSYTH MIDDLE SCHOOL

Al Jabbar

336.602.1065

wadood@aol.com

64 KERNERSVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Randall Pegrem

336.918.3708

rpegram316@triad.rr.com

65 KERNERSVILLE 7TH DAY ADVENTIST CHURCH

Larry Johnson

336.310.3900

nellis48@aol.com

66 PINEY GROVE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Carolyn King

336.793.6093

carolynking426@gmail.com

67 KERNERSVILLE FIRE STATION #2

Joan Price

336.671.5495

jprice30@triad.twcbc.com

68 PROJECT:RE3

Deborah Walker

336.993.1670

walkerdl@wfu.edu

71 LEWISVILLE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Amy Archambault

336.201.3081

aarchamb@gmail.com

72 Southwest Elementary

Peter Connor

336.978.8128

ptrconnor44@gmail.com

73 Unity Moravian Church

June Guido

417.545.1168

gwbouv@yahoo.com

74 Meadowlark Middle School

Heather Levinson

336.408.0692

heatherdlevinson@gmail.com

75 New Hope AME Zion Church

     

81 Oak Summit United Methodist

Randon Pender

336.575.2006

randon.pender@gmail.com

82 East Forsyth High School

James Grace

336.414.1534

jgrace2@triad.rr.com

83 Ibraham Elementary

Daniel Piggott

336.725.9611

 

91 Tobaccoville Community Center

     

92 Macedonia Baptist Church

Lenore Gusten

336.923.2647

gusten@ix.netcom.com

101 Bethania Moravian Church

April Broadway

336.462.4169

abway2go@gmail.com

111 Providence Moravian Church

     

112 Walkertown Library

John Motsinger

336.830.4729

john.motsinger@gmail.com

122 Griffith Fire Station

Jerry Herron

336.414.0473

herronx@aol.com

123 Forsyth Friends Meeting

     

131 Vienna Elementary

Benjamin Spencer

336.703.8878

benjaminswords@gmail.com

132 Pfafftown Christian Church

Ann Weigl

336.924.4021

weigla@triad.rr.com

133 Shiloh Lutheran Church

Suzanne Newsome

336.945.2314

snewsome2@triad.rr.com

201 Brown Douglas Rec. Center

Eunice Campbell

336.918.4238

wssugrad2002@gmail.com

203 Martin Luther King Rec

Bernard Byrd

336.692.4735

 

204 Home & Garden Bldg (Fairgrounds)

Zina Johnson

336.413.1107

 

205 Paisley Middle School

     

206 North Hills Elementary School

David E. Barber

336.744.0111

 

207 New Hope United Methodist Church

Arthur Tanner

336.924.8024

 

301 Ashley Magnet Elementary School

     

302 Hanes-Lowrance Middle School

Chenita Johnson

336.725.6203

chenitajohn@hotmail.com

303 John Wesley AME Zion Church

Reginald Lee Banks

336.287.6349

ibankmoney1@gmail.com

304 Forsyth Tech-Mazie Woodruff Cntr

Jemmise Bowen

336.926.9569

jemmisebowen@gmail.com

305 Carver High School

Gail Roberts

336.744.2751

DOGLADY1953@GMAIL.COM>

306 Mineral Springs Elementary

James Davis, Jr.

336.403.0344

salemppn@gmail.com

401 Winston Lake Family YMCA

Annette Scippio

336.529.1749

ayscippio@yahoo.com

402 Fourteenth Street Rec

Sean Hawkins

336.618.6079

srhawkins574@gmail.com

403 LEAP Academy at Kennedy

Beverly McFadden

336.723.2257

bbmcfadden@aol.com

404 East Winston Heritage Center

Phillip Carter, Sr.

336.692.4710

phillip_c9@yahoo.com

405 Sims Recreation Center

James Lewis, Jr.

336.637.6740

deanjmlewis@yahoo.com

501 Saint Andrews Methodist

Carrie Loftin

203.558.6269

clloftin@yahoo.com

502 Forest Park Elementary

Norma Corley

336.624.5980

ncorley8@gmail.com

503 Trinity Moravian Church

Margaret Higgins Bennett

336.765.8726

 

504 Sprague Street Community Recreation Center

Jimmie Boyd

336.972.7082

jboyd5208@gmail.com

505 Easton Elementary School

Shannon Brooks

336.486.4169

swbrooks39@gmail.com

506 Covenant Presbyterian

Andrea Bramer

336.414.7306

kandi_kan@yahoo.com

507 Sedge Garden Rec. Cntr.

Blanche McCants

336.771.9946

bm27107@aol.com

601 Piedmont International University

Katherine Hall

336.749.0720

kathelizhall@gmail.com

602 First Alliance Church

Ashanti Robinson

434.607.3748

ashantirobinson@hotmail.com

603 Diggs-Latham Elementary

Robin Patterson

336.413.9023

rpatterson006@gmail.com

604 Forsyth Tech Main Campus

Katherine Fanning

217.278.9394

katiefng@gmail.com

605 Parkland High School

Carmen Wigfall

336.720.9496

cbwigfall@yahoo.com

606 Philo Middle School

Carolyn Highsmith

336.788.9461

carolyn_highsmith@outlook.com

607 Shepherd's Center

     

701 First Christian Church

Lessie Gaither

336.749.9798

lbgaither.bg@gmail.com

702 Miller Park Recreation

Caroline Warren

360.296.0265

publicheaninja12@gmail.com

703 Ardmore Baptist Church

James Gledhill

336.456.0669

jamestgledhill@gmail.com

704 Parkway United Church of Christ

Gail McNeill

336.721.9150

gailgmcneill@gmail.com

705 Forsyth Tech West Campus

Nola Schiff

336.768.3166

nolaschiff@gmail.com

706 South Fork Elementary

     

707 Greek Orthodox Church

Peggy Thomas

336.470.7906

peggywthomas@gmail.com

708 Little Creek Recreation

Jared Hunter

336.416.8890

jayrad1941@hotmail.com

709 Hope Moravian Church

Artrese Ziglar

336.577.7849

a_ziglar21@yahoo.com

801 Polo Park Recreation Center

Kathryn Sonnen-Lee

505.506.9875

ksonnenlee@gmail.com

802 Summit School

Pamela Bond

336.816.8482

pbond@triad.rr.com

803 Whitaker Elementary

Ann Guill

336.409.0672

ahguill@gmail.com

804 Sherwood Forest Elementary

Robert E. Etzel

336.765.4272

etzelr@triad.rr.com

805 Messiah Moravian Church

Mary Perry

336.577.3361

mperr2000@msn.com

806 Trinity United Methodist Church

     

807 Calvary Baptist Ch-Boy Scout Hut

Kathleen Stimely

336.486.1568

Kathleen.stimely@gmail.com

808 W-S First Seventh Day Adventist Ch

John Ryan

732.857.4983

ryanjj16@wfu.edu

809 Jefferson Middle

James Gallaher

336.293.7664

jim.gallaher@wellsfargo.com

901 Reynolds High Girls Gym

Mark Glen

336.575.6398

mglen@acanthusarch.com

902 Brunson Elementary

Jo Ann Mount

336.972.5696

joannmountusa@netscape.net

903 The Arts Council Theatre

Judie Holcomb-Pack

336.971.1004

judiehp@triad.rr.com

904 W-S Professional Fire Fighters HQ

Tonya McDaniel

336.926.8945

tonyadmcdaniel@gmail.com

905 Bethabara Moravian Church

Andrea Dauser

616.446.4661

andreadauser@gmail.com

906 Mount Tabor High School

     

907  Saint Anne's Episcopal

Raymond D. Famble

336.760.5089

raymondfamble@gmail.com

908 Old Town Baptist Church

Wesley Hsu

336.529.4752

whsu@wakehealth.edu

909 Old Town Recreation Center

Jeffery Marshall

336.608.9961

jefferysmarshall09@gmail.com